Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

Grade Level Teachers:
Aullman Jennifer   Kindergarten Teacher jaullman@lcsd2.org
Baki Jennifer   Kindergarten Teacher jebaki@lcsd2.org
Brylinski Hilary   Kindergarten Teacher hibrylinski@lcsd2.org
Kawcak Danielle   Kindergarten Teacher dakawcak@lcsd2.org
Point Tammy   Kindergarten Teacher tpoint@lcsd2.org
Willette Abigail   Kindergarten Teacher abwillette@lcsd2.org
Carter Pamela   1st Grade Teacher pcarter@lcsd2.org
Harden Samantha   1st Grade Teacher samantha.harden@lcsd2.org
Matijczyk Annette   1st Grade Teacher amatijczyk@lcsd2.org
Nelson Jodee   1st Grade Teacher jonelson@lcsd2.org
Weber Linda   1st Grade Teacher lweber@lcsd2.org
Wolfley Emily   1st Grade Teacher emily.wolfley@lcsd2.org
Guild Sydney   2nd Grade Teacher sydney.guild@lcsd2.org
McKenzie Danielle   2nd Grade Teacher danielle.mckenzie@lcsd2.org
McKeown Katie   2nd Grade Teacher kamckeown@lcsd2.org
Reckling Heather   2nd Grade Teacher hereckling@lcsd2.org
Turner Bonnie   2nd Grade Teacher bturner@lcsd2.org
Brasseaux Toni   3rd Grade Teacher tobrasseaux@lcsd2.org
Buchanan Trevor   3rd Grade Teacher tbuchanan@lcsd2.org
Jenkins Jen   3rd Grade Teacher jenjenkins@lcsd2.org
Kinn Angela   3rd Grade Teacher anbrogie-kinn@lcsd2.org
Klein Barb   3rd Grade Teacher baklein@lcsd2.org
Flagg Mary   Title 1 Teacher mflagg@lcsd2.org
Specials Teachers:
Sotelo Elaine Art elsotelo@lcsd2.org
Whitby Brenda Coding/Keyboarding bewhitby@lcsd2.org
Kratz Luke Music Teacher lkratz@lcsd2.org
Teichert Chad PE Teacher chteichert@lcsd2.org
Robbins Karolyn Librarian karolyn.robins@lcsd2.org
Special Education:
Blayne Stephanie Compliance Facilitator
Albee Breanne ELL Teacher breanne.albee@lcsd2.org
Ruthardt David Occupational Therapist druthardt@lcsd2.org
Palmer Mica Special Education Teacher mica.palmer@lcsd2.org
Bateman Brenda Special Education Teacher brbateman@lcsd2.org
Engelhardt Cori Special Education Teacher cori.engelhardt@lcsd2.org
Lancaster Jaclynn Special Education Teacher jaclynn.lancaster@lcsd2.org
Nield Jackie Special Education Teacher janield@lcsd2.org
Hayward Troy Speech Language troy.hayward.contract@lcsd2.org
Robinson DeeAnne Speech Language derobinson@lcsd2.org
Kitchen:
Johnson Melissa Head Cook melissa.johnson@lcsd2.org
Medical:
Hamilton-Holderman Skyla School Nurse skhamiltonholderman@lcsd2.org
Counselor:
Leeper Christina School Counselor chleeper@lcsd2.org
Administration:
Schieffer Lori Principal lori.schieffer@lcsd2.org
Woolley Sharon School Secretary swoolley@lcsd2.org