Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information:

Grade Level Teachers:
Brylinski Hilary Kindergarten Teacher hibrylinski@lcsd2.org
Hemmert Haley Kindergarten Teacher haley.hemmert@lcsd2.org
Kawcak Danielle Kindergarten Teacher dakawcak@lcsd2.org
Matthews Benjamin Kindergarten Teacher benjamin.matthews@lcsd2.org
Rosales Janice Kindergarten Teacher janice.rosales@lcsd2.org
Willette Abigail Kindergarten Teacher abwillette@lcsd2.org
Aullman McKenna 1st Grade Teacher mckenna.aullman@lcsd2.org
Matijczyk Annette 1st Grade Teacher amatijczyk@lcsd2.org
Prince Danielle 1st Grade Teacher danielle.prince@lcsd2.org
VanSlyke Michelle 1st Grade Teacher michelle.vanslyke@lcsd2.org
Wolfley Emily 1st Grade Teacher emily.wolfley@lcsd2.org
Guild Sydney 2nd Grade Teacher sydney.guild@lcsd2.org
Klein Robyn 2nd Grade Teacher robyn.klein@lcsd2.org
Parry Tami 2nd Grade Teacher tami.parry@lcsd2.org
Reckling Heather 2nd Grade Teacher hereckling@lcsd2.org
Turner Bonnie 2nd Grade Teacher bturner@lcsd2.org
 
Brasseaux Toni 3rd Grade Teacher tobrasseaux@lcsd2.org
Buchanan Trevor 3rd Grade Teacher tbuchanan@lcsd2.org
Graham Holly 3rd Grade Teacher holly.graham@lcsd2.org
Kinn Angela 3rd Grade Teacher anbrogie-kinn@lcsd2.org
Klein Barb 3rd Grade Teacher baklein@lcsd2.org
Specials Teachers:
Visser Jenny PE Teacher jennifer.visser@lcsd2.org
Kratz Luke Music Teacher lkratz@lcsd2.org
Robbins Karolyn Librarian karolyn.robbins@lcsd2.org
Dockstader Kayle Art Teacher kayle.dockstader@lcsd2.org
Whitby Brenda Keyboarding Teacher bewhitby@lcsd2.org
Special Education:
Harden Samantha ELL Teacher samantha.harden@lcsd2.org
Nelson Jodee Title 1 Teacher jonelson@lcsd2.org
Baki Jennifer Special Education Teacher jebaki@lcsd2.org
Bagley Kellan Speech Language Pathologist kellan.bagley@lcsd2.org
Bateman Brenda Special Education Teacher brbateman@lcsd2.org
Blayne Stephanie Compliance Facilitator stephanie.blayne@lcsd2.org
Sutton Jessica Special Ed Teacher jessica.sutton@lcsd2.org
Leeper Christina School Psychologist chleeper@lcsd2.org
Nield Jackie Special Education Teacher janield@lcsd2.org
Palmer Mica Special Education Teacher mica.palmer@lcsd2.org
Robinson DeeAnne Speech Language Pathologist derobinson@lcsd2.org
Ruthardt David Occupational Therapist druthardt@lcsd2.org
 
Nurses:
Cushner Carolyn School Nurse carolyn.cushner@lcsd2.org
Prosek Jill School Nurse jill.lprosek@lcsd2.org
 
Office:
Barnes Daniel Principal daniel.barnes@lcsd2.org
Woolley Sharon School Secretary swoolley@lcsd2.org
 
Kitchen:
Johnson Melissa Head Cook melissa.johnson@lcsd2.org