Staff

Name Title Email
Justin Pierantoni Principal jpierantoni@lcsd2.org
Jennifer Aullman Kindergarten jaullman@lcsd2.org
Hilary Brylinski Kindergarten hibrylinski@lcsd2.org
Tara Frome Kindergarten tfrome@lcsd2.org
Danielle Kawcak Kindergarten dakawcak@lcsd2.org
Tammy Point Kindergarten tpoint@lcsd2.org
Abigail Willette Kindergarten tpoint@lcsd2.org
Pamela Carter First Grade pcarter@lcsd2.org
Annette Matijczyk First Grade amatijczyk@lcsd2.org
Katie McKeown First Grade kamckeown@lcsd2.org
Saydi Nichols First Grade sanichols@lcsd2.org
Heather Reckling First Grade hereckling@lcsd2.org
Linda Weber First Grade lweber@lcsd2.org
Jennifer Baki Second Grade jebaki@lcsd2.org
Toni Brasseaux Second Grade tobrasseaux@lcsd2.org
Wyatt Earling Second Grade wearling@lcsd2.org
Jodee Nelson Second Grade jonelson@lcsd2.org
Bonnie Turner Second Grade bturner@lcsd2.org
Trevor Buchanan Third Grade tbuchanan@lcsd2.org
Jen Jenkins Third Grade jenjenkins@lcsd2.org
Angela Kinn Third Grade ankinn@lcsd2.org
Barb Klein Third Grade baklein@lcsd2.org
Tracey Sorensen Third Grade
Jason Nielsen Art jnielsen@lcsd2.org
Chad Teichert PE chteichert@lcsd2.org
Luke Kratz Music lkratz@lcsd2.org
Brenda Whitby Keyboarding bewitby@lcsd2.org
Renae Bowling Media rbowling@lcsd2.org
Kathy Johnson Media kjohnson@lcsd2.org
Mary Flagg Title 1 Teacher mflagg@lcsd2.org
Lacy Alston Special Education laalston@lcsd2.org
Jody Fletcher Special Education jofletcher@lcsd2.org
Trish Parkinson Special Education trparkinson@lcsd2.org
Vicki Sanders Special Education vsanders@lcsd2.org
Amber Adcock Special Education amadcock@lcsd2.org
DeeAnne Robinson Special Education derobinson@lcsd2.org
Dave Ruthardt Special Education druthardt@lcsd2.org
Janis Walker Special Education janiswalker@lcsd2.org
Sheila Turner Special Education sturner@lcsd2.org
Christina Leeper School Psychologist chleeper@lcsd2.org
Sharon Woolley Secretary swoolley@lcsd2.org