Staff

Principal

Dr. Lori Schieffer      lori.schieffer@lcsd2.org

Office

Sharon Woolley      swoolley@lcsd2.org
Jan Veigel      javeigel@lcsd2.org

Kindergarten Teachers

Jennifer Aullman     jaullman@lcsd2.org
Hilary Brylinski      hibrylinski@lcsd2.org
Danielle Kawcak     dakawcak@lcsd2.org
Annette Matijczyk     amatijczyk@lcsd2.org
Tammy Point     tpoint@lcsd2.org
Abigail Willette     abwillette@lcsd2.org

1st Grade Teachers

Pamela Carter     pcarter@lcsd2.org
Katie McKeown      kamckeown@lcsd2.org
Saydi Nichols      sanichols@lcsd2.org
Heather Reckling      hereckling@lcsd2.org
Linda Weber      lweber@lcsd2.org

2nd Grade Teachers

Jennifer Baki      jebaki@lcsd2.org
Toni Brasseaux      tobrasseaux@lcsd2.org
Wyatt Earling      wearling@lcsd2.org
Jodee Nelson      jonelson@lcsd2.org
Bonnie Turner      bturner@lcsd2.org

3rd Grade Teachers

Trevor Buchanan      tbuchanan@lcsd2.org
Jen Jenkins       jenjenkins@lcsd2.org
Angela Kinn      anbrogie-kinn@lcsd2.org
Barb Klein      baklein@lcsd2.org
Tracey Sorenson      tsorenson@lcsd2.org

Title 1 Teacher

Mary Flagg      mflagg@lcsd2.org

Special Ed Teachers

Lacey Alston       laalston@lcsd2.org
Mica Palmer      mica.palmer@lcsd2.org
Vicki Sanders      vsanders@lcsd2.org
Sheila Turner      sturner@lcsd2.org
Janis Walker      janiswalker@lcsd2.org

Specials Teachers

Art - Elaine Sotelo      elsotelo@lcsd2.org
Coding - Brenda Whitby      bewhitby@lcsd2.org
Music - Luke Kratz      lkratz@lcsd2.org
PE - Kassie Johnson      kajohnson@lcsd2.org
Librarian - Kathy Johnson      kjohnson@lcsd2.org

Other Staff

Head Cook - DeAnn Astle      dastle@lcsd2.org
Occupational Therapist - David Ruthardt      druthardt@lcsd2.org
SpEd Compliance Facilitator - Amber Adcock      amadcock@lcsd2.org
School Psychologist - Christina Leeper      chleeper@lcsd2.org
Speech Language Pathologist - Jody Fletcher      jofletcher@lcsd2.org
Speech Language Pathologist  - DeeAnne Robinson      derobinson@lcsd2.org
Speech Language Pathologist - Beverly McEntire      beverly.mcentire@lcsd2.org

School Nurse

Skyla Hamilton-Holderman      skhamiltonholderman@lcsd2.org